Congratulations to our President’s Club Winners

We are so proud of our Certainty family this year and are excited to announce our President’s Club winners. These loan officers represent the best of the best at Certainty and have demonstrated dedication and commitment for their customers during an unprecedented year. They have made it their goal every single day to ensure that their customers receive the best support possible.
Each one of our award winners this year should be proud of what they have accomplished, and we look forward to supporting you in 2021.
Gold Award
Amy Cain
Amy Robarge
Art Ramirez
Bianca Barnes
Blakely Seay
Brady D Ryan
Cathy Haney
Danielle Wendeburg
Debbie Cash
Gale Thurman
Jan Hill
Jeff Stodghill
Jeff Williams
Jessica Radloff
Jordan Czajkoski
Julie Black
Lisa Brereton-Hinds
Lori Harris
Manny Ortega
Matt Lipp
Michelle Noble
Pam Radloff
Ronnie Giberson
Sally Cash
Sandy Barrett
Tom Sarpolus
Trey Wolff
Tyler Hickernell
Diamond Award
CJ King
Daniel Schneider
Julia Hardy
Kyle Crouch
Lisa Wren
Meredith Poggi
Michael McCollum     
Mike Turk
Randy Lipp
Rona Lewis
Taylor Moise
Tom Brown
Zach Davidson
Platinum Award
Anders Comer
Bart Swan
Brian Carson
Chad Cantrell
Fernando Perez
Jarad Brown
Jim Juergens
Joe Garner
Josh Barnes
Pam Caldwell
Rhonda Faulk
Robin Freeman
Ted Clay
Tom Thuss
Vanya Mayes
Chairman’s Circle
Josh Barnes    
Chad Cantrell
Tom Thuss      
Jim Juergens  
Bart Swan       
Jarad Brown   
Brian Carson  
Pam Caldwell 
Vanya Mayes
If you are a loan officer interested in growing your career and reaching new levels of success, you can reach out to us at We look forward to speaking with you.
- Jan 22, 2021